Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship - On Facebook live Sunday 10:00 am. Physical building is closed.
Sunday, April 5
April 5, 2020
Tuesday, April 7
April 7, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Friday, April 10
April 10, 2020
Sunday, April 12
April 12, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
April 14, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
April 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Sunday, April 19
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
April 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 24
April 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, April 25
April 25, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:30 AM
April 25, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clean gently used clothing, the second and fourth Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9:00 am to noon.

April 25, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
April 26, 2020
April 26, 2020 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
April 26, 2020 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
April 26, 2020 | 11:45 AM - 01:00 PM
April 26, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
April 27, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
April 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
April 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
April 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020 | 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
April 29, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
April 29, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
April 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
April 30, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
April 30, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
April 30, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM