Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:30 and 11:00 am
Wednesday, May 1
May 1, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
May 1, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 1, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
May 1, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
May 1, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
May 1, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
May 2, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 2, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 2, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 3
May 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 3, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
May 5, 2019
May 5, 2019
May 5, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
May 5, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 5, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
May 5, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer meeting to pray for the outreach missions of Adventure of Faith.

May 5, 2019 | 12:15 PM - 01:30 PM
May 5, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
May 5, 2019 | 05:53 PM - 07:54 PM

Fight Club is a group of men from all walks of life; broken and successful, religious and skeptic, choir boy and convict. We gather each week to enjoy a meal together and go deep in conversations about faith and life. Regardless of your stance on faith, you are invited to belong to our tribe; to wrestle with us as we tackle the big questions in life. We invite you to belond before you believe.

May 5, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 6
May 6, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 6, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
May 6, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
May 7, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 7, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
May 7, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 7, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 7, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8
May 8, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
May 8, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
May 8, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
May 8, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
May 8, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
May 8, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 9
May 9, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 9, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 9, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May 9, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 9, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, May 10
May 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, May 11
May 11, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Free clothing that is clean and gently used for those who need clothes.

May 11, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
May 12, 2019
May 12, 2019
May 12, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
May 12, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 12, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
May 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, May 13
May 13, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 13, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
May 13, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May 13, 2019 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
May 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 14
May 14, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 14, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
May 14, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 14, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May 14, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
May 14, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15
May 15, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
May 15, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 15, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
May 15, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
May 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 16
May 16, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 16, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 17
May 17, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, May 18
May 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
May 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
May 18, 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May 18, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
May 19, 2019
May 19, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
May 19, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 19, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
May 19, 2019 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
May 19, 2019 | 05:53 PM - 07:54 PM

Fight Club is a group of men from all walks of life; broken and successful, religious and skeptic, choir boy and convict. We gather each week to enjoy a meal together and go deep in conversations about faith and life. Regardless of your stance on faith, you are invited to belong to our tribe; to wrestle with us as we tackle the big questions in life. We invite you to belond before you believe.

May 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, May 20
May 20, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 20, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
May 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 21, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
May 21, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
May 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 22
May 22, 2019 | 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
May 22, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 22, 2019 | 04:45 PM - 05:15 PM
May 22, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
May 22, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 23
May 23, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 23, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, May 24
May 24, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
May 26, 2019
May 26, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
May 26, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, May 27
May 27, 2019
May 27, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
May 27, 2019 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
May 27, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28
May 28, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
May 28, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
May 28, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, May 29
May 29, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
May 29, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
May 29, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
May 29, 2019 | 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
May 30, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 30, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
May 30, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
May 30, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friday, May 31
May 31, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM