Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:30 and 11:00 am
Thursday, June 1
June 1, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 1, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
June 1, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 1, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, June 2
June 2, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 2, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 2, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, June 3
June 3, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 3, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, June 4
June 4, 2017
June 4, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
June 4, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
June 4, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM

For past, present, potential future foster parents to connect and discuss topics relevant to supporting foster children/families.

Monday, June 5
June 5, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 5, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6
June 6, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
June 6, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 6, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
June 6, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 6, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 7
June 7, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, June 8
June 8, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
June 8, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
June 8, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
June 8, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
June 8, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 9
June 9, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 9, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 9, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 10
June 10, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

Sunday, June 11
June 11, 2017
June 11, 2017
June 11, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
June 11, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
June 11, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Monday, June 12
June 12, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 12, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
June 12, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
June 12, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, June 13
June 13, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
June 13, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 13, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
June 13, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 13, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
June 13, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14
June 14, 2017 | 04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday, June 15
June 15, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
June 15, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 15, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
June 15, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 16
June 16, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 16, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, June 17
June 17, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
June 17, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, June 18
June 18, 2017
June 18, 2017
June 18, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
June 18, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, June 19
June 19, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 19, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
June 19, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 20
June 20, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
June 20, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
June 20, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
June 20, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 20, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
June 20, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 21
June 21, 2017
Thursday, June 22
June 22, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
June 22, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, June 23
June 23, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
June 23, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, June 24
June 24, 2017
June 24, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

June 24, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Sunday, June 25
June 25, 2017
June 25, 2017
June 25, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, June 26
June 26, 2017
June 26, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 27
June 27, 2017
June 27, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
June 27, 2017 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
June 27, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
June 27, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, June 28
June 28, 2017
Thursday, June 29
June 29, 2017
June 29, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Friday, June 30
June 30, 2017
June 30, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM