Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:30 and 11:00 am
Monday, July 1
July 1, 2019
July 1, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 2
July 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 2, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 2, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 2, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3
July 3, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 4
July 4, 2019
July 4, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, July 5
July 5, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
July 7, 2019
July 7, 2019
July 7, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 7, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 7, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, July 8
July 8, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 8, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 9
July 9, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 9, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 9, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
July 9, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10
July 10, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 11
July 11, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
July 11, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
July 13, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Free clothing that is clean and gently used for those who need clothes.

Sunday, July 14
July 14, 2019
July 14, 2019
July 14, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 14, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Prayer meeting to pray for the outreach missions of Adventure of Faith.

July 14, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, July 15
July 15, 2019
July 15, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 16
July 16, 2019
July 16, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 16, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
July 16, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 AM
Wednesday, July 17
July 17, 2019
July 17, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, July 18
July 18, 2019
July 18, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, July 19
July 19, 2019
July 19, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 05:00 PM
July 19, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, July 20
July 20, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
July 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
July 21, 2019
July 21, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 21, 2019 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
July 21, 2019 | 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Monday, July 22
July 22, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
July 22, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 23
July 23, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 23, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 23, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24
July 24, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
July 25, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 25, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, July 26
July 26, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
July 27, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Free clothing that is clean and gently used for those who need clothes.

July 27, 2019 | 12:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
July 28, 2019
July 28, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, July 29
July 29, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, July 30
July 30, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
July 30, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 30, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31
July 31, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM