Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:00 am and 10:30 am
Wednesday, January 1
Thursday, January 2
January 2, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
January 2, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 3
January 3, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 3, 2020 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
January 5, 2020
January 5, 2020
January 5, 2020 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
January 5, 2020 | 11:45 AM - 01:30 PM
Monday, January 6
January 6, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 6, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7
January 7, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8
January 8, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 8, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
January 8, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 8, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
January 8, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 9
January 9, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
January 9, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 9, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 10
January 10, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 11
January 11, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clean gently used clothing, the second and fourth Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9:00 am to noon.

January 11, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
January 12, 2020
January 12, 2020 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
January 12, 2020 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
January 12, 2020 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
January 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
January 12, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:00 PM
January 12, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
January 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
January 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 15, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
January 15, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 15, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
January 15, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 16
January 16, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
January 16, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
January 16, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 16, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 17, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

A gathering for anyone to come and fellowship and to work on any craft that they are working on.

January 18, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM

Cigar Night - Contact Jeff Brown for details

Sunday, January 19
January 19, 2020
January 19, 2020 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
January 19, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 19, 2020 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
January 19, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
January 19, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 20
January 20, 2020
January 20, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
January 21, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 22, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
January 22, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 22, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
January 22, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
January 23, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
January 23, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 23, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 24, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
January 24, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
January 25, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clean gently used clothing, the second and fourth Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9:00 am to noon.

January 25, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
January 25, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
January 26, 2020
January 26, 2020 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
January 26, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM

This is a class for 6th graders through adults to walk through their beliefs and be confirmed

January 26, 2020 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
January 26, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 05:00 PM
January 26, 2020 | 05:53 PM - 07:54 PM
January 26, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 09:15 AM - 10:30 AM

This event is open to all who are interested not just the Adventureland Preschool Parents

January 27, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 27, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
January 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
January 28, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
January 28, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
January 29, 2020 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
January 29, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 29, 2020 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
January 29, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
January 30, 2020 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
January 30, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:00 PM
January 30, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
January 31, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM