Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:30 and 11:00 am
Sunday, July 1
July 1, 2018
July 1, 2018
July 1, 2018
July 1, 2018 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, July 2
July 2, 2018
July 2, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3
July 3, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
July 3, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 3, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 3, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4
July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5
July 5, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
July 5, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, July 6
July 6, 2018 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sunday, July 8
July 8, 2018
July 8, 2018 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 8, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 8, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
July 8, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM

Come out for a night of swing music and dance. Some beginner instruction will be given. Join Ally Fetters in her new hobby to raise funds for Adventure of Faith playground project.

Monday, July 9
July 9, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
July 9, 2018 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
July 9, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10
July 10, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
July 10, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
July 10, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 10, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
July 10, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11
July 11, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Thursday, July 12
July 12, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
July 12, 2018 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
July 12, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, July 14
July 14, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

July 14, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 06:30 PM
July 14, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
July 14, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday, July 15
July 15, 2018
July 15, 2018 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 15, 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
July 15, 2018 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, July 16
July 16, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17
July 17, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
July 17, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 17, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18
July 18, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
July 19, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
July 19, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Friday, July 20
July 20, 2018 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
July 20, 2018 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
July 21, 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, July 22
July 22, 2018
July 22, 2018 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
July 22, 2018 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, July 23
July 23, 2018 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
July 23, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24
July 24, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
July 24, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 24, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
July 24, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, July 26
July 26, 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
July 26, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
July 28, 2018
July 28, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

Sunday, July 29
July 29, 2018
July 29, 2018
July 29, 2018 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, July 30
July 30, 2018
July 30, 2018 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31
July 31, 2018
July 31, 2018 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
July 31, 2018 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
July 31, 2018 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM