Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:00 am and 10:30 am
Sunday, September 1
September 1, 2019
September 1, 2019
September 1, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, September 2
September 2, 2019
Tuesday, September 3
September 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 3, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 3, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
September 4, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, September 5
September 5, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
September 5, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 6
September 6, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 6, 2019 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
September 8, 2019
September 8, 2019
September 8, 2019 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
September 8, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
September 8, 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
September 8, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM

Back to School Worship & Prayer.  Live Music, Free Food, Guest Speakers.  For Families and Students of All Ages. 

Monday, September 9
September 9, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 9, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
September 9, 2019 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
September 9, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 10
September 10, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 10, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 10, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
September 10, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 11
September 11, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 11, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 11, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
September 12, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 12, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
September 12, 2019 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
September 12, 2019 | 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
September 12, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 13
September 13, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 13, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 13, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
September 14, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clean gently used clothing, the second and fourth Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9:00 am to noon.

September 14, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
September 14, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
September 15, 2019
September 15, 2019 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
September 15, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
September 15, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
September 15, 2019 | 12:15 PM - 02:00 PM
September 15, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:54 PM
September 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 16
September 16, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
September 16, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 16, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17
September 17, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 17, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 17, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
September 18, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 18, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM

BBQ at the Park

September 18, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

BBQ at the Park

Thursday, September 19
September 19, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
September 19, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
September 19, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 20
September 20, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 20, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 20, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
September 21, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 02:00 PM

A gathering for anyone to come and fellowship and to work on any craft that they are working on.

Sunday, September 22
September 22, 2019
September 22, 2019 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
September 22, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
September 22, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 22, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
September 22, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Monday, September 23
September 23, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 23, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
September 23, 2019 | 06:45 PM - 09:00 PM
September 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
September 24, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
September 24, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
September 24, 2019 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, September 25
September 25, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
September 25, 2019 | 04:15 PM - 05:15 PM
September 25, 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
September 25, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
September 25, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
September 26, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
September 26, 2019 | 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
September 26, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, September 27
September 27, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 27, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, September 28
September 28, 2019 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clean gently used clothing, the second and fourth Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9:00 am to noon.

Sunday, September 29
September 29, 2019
September 29, 2019 | 08:20 AM - 09:00 AM
September 29, 2019 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
September 29, 2019 | 05:15 PM - 07:54 PM
Monday, September 30
September 30, 2019 | 09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
September 30, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM