Skip Navigation
Sunday Worship Schedule - 9:30 and 11:00 am
Tuesday, August 1
August 1, 2017
August 1, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
August 1, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 1, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 2
August 2, 2017
Thursday, August 3
August 3, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 4
August 4, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
August 4, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
August 4, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
August 4, 2017 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3 days this summer we are asking recently graduated seniors to share their stories (testimonies) around a campfire. We will make s’mores, hangout, and listen to the incredible things God has done in other student’s lives.  All of these will be at Jonn and Brie’s house starting at 8:00 and ending at 10:00.

Saturday, August 5
August 5, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, August 6
August 6, 2017
August 6, 2017
August 6, 2017 | 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
August 6, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Monday, August 7
August 7, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Looking for something fun for the summer? This is a week long, exciting time for ages 4 years old - 5th grade to learn about Jesus in exciting ways.

Tuesday, August 8
August 8, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Looking for something fun for the summer? This is a week long, exciting time for ages 4 years old - 5th grade to learn about Jesus in exciting ways.

August 8, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 8, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9
August 9, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Looking for something fun for the summer? This is a week long, exciting time for ages 4 years old - 5th grade to learn about Jesus in exciting ways.

Thursday, August 10
August 10, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Looking for something fun for the summer? This is a week long, exciting time for ages 4 years old - 5th grade to learn about Jesus in exciting ways.

August 10, 2017 | 12:00 PM - 02:00 PM
August 10, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 11
August 11, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Looking for something fun for the summer? This is a week long, exciting time for ages 4 years old - 5th grade to learn about Jesus in exciting ways.

August 11, 2017 | 12:30 PM
Saturday, August 12
August 12, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

Sunday, August 13
August 13, 2017
August 13, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
August 13, 2017 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
August 13, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, August 14
August 14, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 15
August 15, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
August 15, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 15, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16
August 16, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Thursday, August 17
August 17, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 05:00 PM
August 17, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 18
August 18, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
August 18, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
August 18, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, August 19
August 19, 2017 | 08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
August 19, 2017 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Sunday, August 20
August 20, 2017
August 20, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Tuesday, August 22
August 22, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
August 22, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 22, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, August 24
August 24, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Friday, August 25
August 25, 2017 | 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
August 25, 2017 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3 days this summer we are asking recently graduated seniors to share their stories (testimonies) around a campfire. We will make s’mores, hangout, and listen to the incredible things God has done in other student’s lives.  All of these will be at Jonn and Brie’s house starting at 8:00 and ending at 10:00.

Saturday, August 26
August 26, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Emmanuel's Clothes Closet is open to people in need of free clothing the 2nd and 4th Saturday of every month except holiday weekends from 9 am to noon at Adventure of Faith Church.

August 26, 2017 | 04:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Sunday, August 27
August 27, 2017
August 27, 2017 | 10:45 AM - 11:45 AM
August 27, 2017 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Monday, August 28
August 28, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
August 28, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29
August 29, 2017 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
August 29, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
August 29, 2017 | 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30
August 30, 2017 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, August 31
August 31, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM